Happy Spring!

20 03 2014

Spring has sprung. It looks like warmer weather is here (although I could handle it a little warmer!) , and with warmer weather comes spring allergies. I have tons of pressure in my head, and a sore throat.

I wanted to run this morning, but I don’t feel well. On top of allergies, I’m working extra this week, so I’m more worn down than usual. Based on work I don’t see myself running until Tuesday, hopefully I can get this junk under control by then!

I really do love spring, I only wish I wasn’t allergic to it.

20140320-132636.jpgbird house, just waiting on birdies!!!

FYI–next Tuesday I will have a guest post here, and I’ll be guest posting on Jill’s blog !

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

