19.3

22 01 2014

It’s official. I registered for Dumbos Double Dare in August at DisneyLand!

20140122-115004.jpg
I was able to register early through Disney Vacation Club. It’s a relief to know I’m running when I’m there. While I would still have fun not running, it would be a bummer to go during the race and not be able to participate.

This summer should be fun, back to back runs…in the heat. I’ve also got to figure out costumes for 2 races!

The Coast to Coast medal will be MINE!

Actions

Information

One response

22 01 2014
sarahdudek80

So cool. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

