OOPS

3 01 2014

That’s all I’m going to say for today. Around 330p today I got a text, asking if I wanted to go out to dinner. That’s how a married (almost 8years) 30 year old man asks you on a date! I was fairly good at dinner, but didn’t ride the bike tonight like I planned! Sometimes you make exceptions, and tonight was a fun exception.

Janathon/Whole30 shall resume tomorrow, as for tonight- I’m stuffed!

PS I’m really nervous about getting registered for Dumbo…I keep reading about how quickly it sells outs, and it’s expensive! Yikes!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

