I’m finally gonna do it

12 06 2013

I’m bring this blog back to life because I have finally registered for a half marathon. Between pregnancy, finishing school, a new baby, new job, new house, it’s been hard to find the time motivation to run.

So I just clicked “register now” on the Disney Princess Half Marathon page and now I have to do it! Since its kinda early to start really training, I’ve been looking for costumes, because that is what is really important.

Here we go-Disney or Bust!

20130612-134112.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

