True Blood and working out?

27 04 2011

If you were not aware I am a bit of a vampire addict.  Book, movie, TV show…if it is about vampires I sort of love it.  Ok glad we got that out of the way!

Rutina Wesley plays Tara Thornton on True Blood. Her arms are toned, but not too huge.


She shared a workout with Fitness magazine.
“About every other day, I do a special 30-20-10 push-up circuit: 30 push-ups and 30 triceps dips, then 20 of each, then 10 of each.”

I tried it.  It wasn’t the worst thing I have ever done, but then I was doing modified pushups!

This week I challenge you to try it.

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 04 2011
Brooke

I love True Blood too – so excited for the upcoming season. Book 4 was my fave (Eric running down the road in his birthday suit and all)! =)

27 04 2011
halfmarathonmama

Book 4 was great!!

Leave a Reply

