New Year, New Goals

16 01 2011

weheartit.com

Can you believe it is 2011?  I am still in shock.  Well since a new year has rolled in, I guess need to think about what I want to accomplish this year.

  • I have signed up for the OKC Marathon Relay on team KKG U KWON.  I’ve got to start training for the 12K leg of the race.
  • I want to stick with a weight lifting routine.
  • I like the idea of a Sprint triathlon in my near future.

My goals are not really to specific, but just something to think about.

I have also decided to forgo eating meat for a while.  There is no real reason for my decision (this drives Morgan crazy), I feel good when I don’t eat meat, I have no problems with meatless meals, and meat alternatives (Morning Star is AWESOME).  Will this last for a long time?  I do not know.  My favorite meat meals are either beef or fried, since these options are not so great-I will just not eat meat.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

