I’m Leaving on a Jet Plane

16 07 2010

I hopped off the plane at LAX
with a dream and my cardigan
welcome to the land of fame excess, (woah)
am I gonna fit in?
Jumped in the cab,
Here I am for the first time
Look to the right and I see the Hollywood sign

Thank you Miley and John Denver for excellent lyrics for my trip!

I’m leaving of Saturday for a cruise to Puerto Vallarta, Cabo, and Mazatlan, Mexico. I will be trying to rest my foot….which still hurts. Hopefully I will get some cardio in, we have access to some cool spa therapy rooms so I will definitely use those.

I have been swimming this week to workout, my parents pool is not huge, so it takes a lot of turning to get a workout it. Parker swims laps with me…it is very cute!

I might go to an aqua jogging class when I get back, no impact, but I can still train!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

